Professor
Carol
Brayne
MSc MD CBE FRCP FFPH FMedSci
Professor of Public Health & Medicine
carol.brayne@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Public Health and Primary Care
Alan
Blackwell
MSc PhD
Professor of Interdisciplinary Design, Computer Laboratory
alan.blackwell@cl.cam.ac.uk
Digital visualisation and interdisciplinary design
Christopher
Bishop
PhD, FRS
Director, Microsoft Research Cambridge
cmbishop@microsoft.com
Probabalistic models and machine learning
Professor
Harry
Bhadeshia
PhD FREng FRS
Tata Steel Professor of Metallurgy
hkdb@cam.ac.uk
Phase Transformations in Metals
Dr
Panayiotis
Antoniou
PhD
Senior Lecturer, Faculty of Education
pa241@cam.ac.uk
Educational Leadership and Evaluation
Dr
Paul
Anderson
PhD
University Lecturer,Faculty of Asian and Middle Eastern Studies
psa27@cam.ac.uk
Middle Eastern Studies
Professor
Michael
Akam
PhD FRS
1866 Professor of Zoology, Department of Zoology
m.akam@zoo.cam.ac.uk
Developmental Genetics and Evolution of Arthropods and other animals
Professor
Karalyn
Patterson
FRS, FMedSci, FBA
Wine Steward
Senior Scientist, Department of Clinical Neurosciences
karalyn.patterson@mrc-cbu.cam.ac.uk
Cognitive Neuropsychology
Mr
Tim
Milner
Deputy College Praelector
Senior Pro-Proctor 2016-17, University Ceremonial Officer
tnm22@cam.ac.uk
Christopher
Professor
Christopher
Cullen
MA PhD
Emeritus Honorary Professor of the History of East Asian Science,Technology & Medicine and Emeritus Director, Needham Research Institute
christopher.cullen@nri.cam.ac.uk
History of Science,Technology and Medicine in East Asia; Chinese Mathematics and Astronomy

Pages

Subscribe to www.darwin.cam.ac.uk RSS
Close menu
Site navigation mobile menu