Upcoming Events

Wednesday 27th February 2019 19:10 to 22:10 Supervisors Evening
Thursday 28th February 2019 13:10 to 14:00 Observing active galaxies, the sites of growing supermassive
Friday 1st March 2019 17:30 to 18:30 Computer Vision
Friday 1st March 2019 17:30 to 18:30 Computer Vision - Professor Andrew Blake, Samsung AI Research
Monday 4th March 2019 20:00 to 21:00 Governing Body
Tuesday 5th March 2019 13:10 to 14:00 Sophie Calle: Turning Love Backwards
Thursday 7th March 2019 13:10 to 14:00 Solving Darwin’s 'abominable mystery': the evolution
Friday 8th March 2019 17:30 to 18:30 Perception of Visual Space
Friday 8th March 2019 17:30 to 18:30 Perception of Visual Space - Professor Colin Blakemore, School
Tuesday 12th March 2019 13:10 to 14:00 Scenarios, forecasts, and projections – thinking about the
Thursday 14th March 2019 13:10 to 14:00 Learning from rivers about long-term controls on Earth’s climate
Friday 15th March 2019 (All day) FULL TERM ENDS
Friday 15th March 2019 19:00 to 22:00 Darwin College Society Dinner
Saturday 16th March 2019 12:30 to 14:00 Former Fellows' Buffet Lunch
Saturday 23rd March 2019 (All day) Degree Congregation
Monday 25th March 2019 (All day) TERM ENDS
Wednesday 17th April 2019 (All day) TERM BEGINS
Friday 19th April 2019 (All day) College Kitchens Closed
Tuesday 23rd April 2019 (All day) FULL TERM BEGINS
Wednesday 24th April 2019 13:00 to 14:00 Information Services Committee

Pages

Close menu
Site navigation mobile menu