Upcoming Events

Wednesday 19th December 2018 (All day) TERM ENDS
Saturday 5th January 2019 (All day) TERM BEGINS
Monday 7th January 2019 12:30 to 13:30 Education & Research Committee
Tuesday 15th January 2019 (All day) FULL TERM BEGINS
Wednesday 16th January 2019 13:00 to 14:00 Information Services Committee
Wednesday 16th January 2019 18:00 to 19:00 Fellowships Committee
Thursday 17th January 2019 18:00 to 19:00 Buildings & Grounds Committee
Friday 18th January 2019 13:15 to 14:15 Meals Committee
Friday 18th January 2019 17:30 to 18:30 Visions
Tuesday 22nd January 2019 18:00 to 19:00 Finance Committee (Investments)
Wednesday 23rd January 2019 18:00 to 19:00 College Council
Friday 25th January 2019 17:30 to 18:30 Colour and Vision
Thursday 31st January 2019 19:00 to 23:00 Commemoration Dinner
Friday 1st February 2019 17:30 to 18:30 Evolution of the Eye
Monday 4th February 2019 13:00 to 14:00 Governing Body
Wednesday 6th February 2019 14:00 to 15:00 Health & Safety Committee
Friday 8th February 2019 12:00 to 13:00 Development Committee
Friday 8th February 2019 17:30 to 18:30 Vision of Future Technology
Monday 11th February 2019 12:30 to 13:30 Education & Research Committee
Wednesday 13th February 2019 13:00 to 14:00 Library Committee

Pages

Close menu
Site navigation mobile menu