Upcoming Events

Friday 8th November 2019 12:00 to 13:30 Development Committee
Friday 8th November 2019 19:00 to 22:00 DCS & Fellowship Reunion Guest Night
Monday 11th November 2019 12:30 to 13:30 Education & Research Committee
Wednesday 13th November 2019 18:00 to 19:30 Fellowships Committee
Thursday 14th November 2019 12:00 to 13:30 Strategic Planning Committee
Thursday 14th November 2019 13:30 to 14:00 PREVENT Committee
Thursday 14th November 2019 18:00 to 19:30 Buildings & Grounds Committee
Tuesday 19th November 2019 18:00 to 19:30 Finance Committee
Wednesday 20th November 2019 12:00 to 13:00 Admissions Committee
Wednesday 20th November 2019 18:00 to 19:30 College Council
Wednesday 20th November 2019 19:00 to 22:00 Supervisors' Evening1
Saturday 30th November 2019 (All day) Degree Congregation
Monday 2nd December 2019 20:00 to 21:30 Governing Body - Annual Meeting
Wednesday 4th December 2019 19:00 to 22:00 Supervisors' Evening2
Friday 6th December 2019 (All day) FULL TERM ENDS
Thursday 19th December 2019 (All day) TERM ENDS
Sunday 5th January 2020 (All day) TERM BEGINS
Monday 6th January 2020 12:30 to 13:30 Education & Research Committee
Tuesday 14th January 2020 (All day) FULL TERM BEGINS
Wednesday 15th January 2020 13:00 to 14:00 Information Services Committee

Pages

Close menu
Site navigation mobile menu