Upcoming Events

Friday 1st March 2019 17:30 to 18:30 Computer Vision
Friday 1st March 2019 17:30 to 18:30 Computer Vision - Professor Andrew Blake, Samsung AI Research
Monday 4th March 2019 20:00 to 21:00 Governing Body
Friday 8th March 2019 17:30 to 18:30 Perception of Visual Space
Friday 8th March 2019 17:30 to 18:30 Perception of Visual Space - Professor Colin Blakemore, School
Friday 15th March 2019 (All day) FULL TERM ENDS
Friday 15th March 2019 19:00 to 22:00 Darwin College Society Dinner
Saturday 16th March 2019 12:30 to 14:00 Former Fellows' Buffet Lunch
Saturday 23rd March 2019 (All day) Degree Congregation
Monday 25th March 2019 (All day) TERM ENDS
Wednesday 17th April 2019 (All day) TERM BEGINS
Tuesday 23rd April 2019 (All day) FULL TERM BEGINS
Wednesday 24th April 2019 13:00 to 14:00 Information Services Committee
Wednesday 24th April 2019 18:00 to 19:00 Fellowships Committee
Thursday 25th April 2019 18:00 to 19:00 Buildings & Grounds
Friday 26th April 2019 13:15 to 14:15 meals Committee
Saturday 27th April 2019 (All day) Degree Congregation
Monday 29th April 2019 12:30 to 13:30 Education & Research Committee
Tuesday 30th April 2019 18:00 to 19:00 Finance Committee
Wednesday 1st May 2019 18:00 to 19:00 College Council

Pages

Close menu
Site navigation mobile menu