Upcoming Events

Wednesday 23rd January 2019 18:00 to 19:00 College Council
Thursday 24th January 2019 19:00 to 22:00 Burns Night Formal Hall
Friday 25th January 2019 17:30 to 18:30 Colour and Vision
Thursday 31st January 2019 19:00 to 23:00 Commemoration Dinner
Friday 1st February 2019 17:30 to 18:30 Evolution of the Eye
Monday 4th February 2019 13:00 to 14:00 Governing Body
Wednesday 6th February 2019 14:00 to 15:00 Health & Safety Committee
Friday 8th February 2019 12:00 to 13:00 Development Committee
Friday 8th February 2019 17:30 to 18:30 Vision of Future Technology
Monday 11th February 2019 12:30 to 13:30 Education & Research Committee
Wednesday 13th February 2019 13:00 to 14:00 Library Committee
Wednesday 13th February 2019 18:00 to 19:00 Fellowships Committee
Wednesday 13th February 2019 19:10 to 22:10 Supervisors Evening
Thursday 14th February 2019 12:00 to 13:00 Strategic Planning Committee
Thursday 14th February 2019 16:00 to 17:00 PREVENT Committee
Thursday 14th February 2019 18:00 to 19:00 Buildings & Grounds Committee
Friday 15th February 2019 17:30 to 18:30 Appearance and Physical Reality
Tuesday 19th February 2019 18:00 to 19:00 Finance Committee
Wednesday 20th February 2019 18:00 to 19:00 College Council
Wednesday 20th February 2019 19:10 to 22:10 Supervisors Evening

Pages

Close menu
Site navigation mobile menu